Just passing through

6 year long relationship breaks, coffee machine breaks, dish-washing machine breaks, trains I am riding break, my health (momentarily) breaks, 4 year long relationship breaks, hospitality breaks, kitchen air shaft breaks, glasses break, computer breaks (mine), battery charger breaks (also mine, is eaten by cat actually, not mine), employer-employee (the latter being me) relationship breaks, employer-supplier relationship breaks, apple juice carton breaks (in my backpack).

And well, do I really care? It seems all I want is to get back to my book.

Perhaps my heart is turning to stone; even that, though,  appears to me as not much of an happening.

Leave a Reply

